St. Dunstan's Catholic Primary School Governing Body

Register of Interests updated April 2024

Current Governors 2023-2024	Name of Organisation	Nature of Business	Nature of Interest	Financial Interests	Governance roles in other schools	Date Declared
Mr B. McKendry (Foundation) (Chair)	N/A	None	n/a	None	None	Sept 2023
Mrs M. Smith (Foundation) (Vice Chair)	N/A	None	n/a	None	None	Sept 2023
Mrs S. Marks (Foundation)	N/A	None	n/a	None	None	Sept 2023
Mrs B. Scaria-Wadivkar (Foundation)	N/A	None	n/a	None	None	Sept 2023
Mrs T. Creaven (Foundation)	N/A	None	Grandparent of pupils at school	None	None	Sept 2023
Mr J. Lewin (Foundation)	N/A	None	N/A	None	None	April 2024
Dr. S. Mallavarapu (Foundation)	N/A	School	Parent of pupil at school	None	None	April 2023
Fr. R. Esdaile (Foundation)	N/A	None	n/a	None	None	Sept 2023
Mrs G. Morganti (Headteacher)	N/A	None	n/a	None	None	April 2024
Mr J. Dunne (LA Governor)	N/A	None	n/a	None	None	Sept 2023
Mr P. Jones (Co-opted Governor)	St. Dunstan's Primary School	School	Spouse & parent of employees at school	None	None	Sept 2023
Mrs T. Steer (Staff Governor)	St. Dunstan's Primary School	None	Employee at school	None	None	Sept 2023
Mrs J. Clancy (Parent Governor)	N/A	School	Parent of pupils Husband's employment at 'Tucasi' which is a system used in school	None	None	Sept 2023
Mr G. Maltby (Parent Governor)		School	Parent of pupils at school			Nov 2023
Previous Governors 2022-23						
Mrs H Manton (Parent Governor)	St. Dunstan's Primary School	School	Parent of pupils at school	None	None	July 2023 Resignation of post