Skip to content ↓


Our Deanery of schools

Family of schools in our Deanery

St Dunstan’s is a three form entry Catholic primary school in the Catholic Deanery of Woking. There is a family of schools that make up the Catholic provision in the Deanery.

The primary partners are:

  • The Marist School in West Byfleet
  • St. Hugh of Lincoln School in Knaphill
  • St Augustine’s School in Camberley

The Catholic secondary school in our Deanery is St. John the Baptist (SJB)

Together we provide a Catholic education from 4 to 18.